Close
Authorization

For student

For professor

 

Poll

What Faculty Are You Studying At?
Faculty of Law
Faculty of Economics and Business
Faculty of Humanities
Faculty of Healthcare
 

The status of administration (administrative service) of Tbilisi Humanitarian Teaching University is determined by the provision of Tbilisi Humanitarian Teaching University (hereinafter "THU"). The administration is headed by the head of the administration - who is the highest administrative manager in the fields of finance, material and human resources, who also represents  THU in financial-economic relations; The University Administration unites the following services:

 
A) Chancellery;
B) Accounting;
C) International Relations and Foreign StudentsAssistance;
D) Legal support;
E) Management of human resources;
F) Material-technical support;
G) Safe environment;
H) Archive;
I) Career development and student support;
J) Scientific research.


 
Head of Administrative Service - Mr. Valerian Mukhigulashvili
Email: vmukhigulashvili@thu.edu.ge
Tel: (+995 32) 2 54 59 09

 

 

Staff members: 

Head of Chancellery - Daniela Shmaltsel - (+995) 579 54 00 55 / dshmaltsel@thu.edu.ge

Accountant - Ekaterine Gigolashvili(+995) 579 54 07 77 / egigolashvili@thu.edu.ge

International relations and Foreign students assistance Manager - Gvantsa Guliashvili - (+995) 593 90 97 92 / gguliashvili@thu.edu.ge

Lawyer - Nika Dudashvili - (+995) 579 54 03 33 / ndudashvili@thu.edu.ge

Human Rights Manager - Khatia Kurashvili - (+995) 579 54 00 55 / khkurashvuili@thu.edu.ge

IT specialist - Kakhi Ghonghadze - (+995) 577 74 25 37 / kghonghadze@thu.edu.ge

Web-site administrator - Lasha Kupatadze (+995) 595 04 25 91 / lkupatadze@thu.edu.ge

 Doctor - Ilona Sakvarelidze - (+995) 579 54 00 05 / isakvarelidze@thu.edu.ge

 Career development and student support Office is managed - Ms. Mariam Bochorishvili  (+995) 596 10 03 85 / mbochorishvili@thu.edu.ge

Scientific research coordinator -

 

Regulation of Administrative Service (Administration)
Fire protection and safety mechanism
The mechanism os assuring protection of order 
The mechanism of medical assistance
Labor Contract Form A
Labor Contract Form B
Labor Contract Form C
Curriculum Vitae / CV / Curriculum Vitae / CV
Career Development and Student Support office Regulation
Archive Regulation

 
USEFUL LINKS