For student

For professor



What Faculty Are You Studying At?
Faculty of Law
Faculty of Economics and Business
Faculty of Humanities
Faculty of Healthcare

Academic Council

THU's Academic Council Was Determined by 9 Members:

1. Valentina Sakvarelidze (Rector) - Chairman;
2. Kakhi Qurashvili (Faculty of Law) - Secretary;
3. Tamar Chitoshvili (Faculty of Law);
4. Ilona Sakvarelidze (Faculty of Healthcare);
5. Tatiana Zubiashvili (Faculty of Healthcare);
6. Maka Kacharava (Faculty of Humanities);
7. Vacant (Faculty of Humanities);
8. Vacant (Faculty of Economics, Business and Management);
9. Madonna Gelashvili (Faculty of Economics, Business and Management).

THU's Academic Council Chairman - Professor Valentina Sakvarelidze;
THU's Academic Council Secretary - Professor Kakhi Qurashvili.

THU's Academic Council Shall Be - 24 May 2017.