For student

For professor


From 2018, Faculty Council of Law is determinted with 20 members.


   №                Name, Surname                            Position               
   1 Tamar Laliashvili
   2 Vacant Affiliated Professor
   3 Tamar Chitoshvili Affiliated Professor
   4 Archil Loria Professor
   5 Lela Nadibaidze Professor
   6 Vacant Professor
   7 Manana Khvedelidze Affiliated Associate Professor
   8 Davit Geperidze Associate Professor
   9 Vacant Associate Professor
  10 Ekaterine Kardava Senior Teacher
  11 Natia Kajaia Senior Teacher
  12 Lali Fafiashvili Senior Teacher
  13 Shalva Kurdadze Senior Teacher
  14 Eka Kavelidze Senior Teacher
  15 Maia Kopaleishvili Senior Teacher
  16 Vladimer Oganezovi Student
  17 Tatia Khvibliani Student
  18 Nino Giguashvili Student
  19 Luka Janashia Student
  20 Iago Shakaia Student


Minutes of Faculty council's board meetings in available only in Georgian Language.