For student

For professor


Representatives Council


Composition of the Representatives Council:

According to the articles 9 and 10 of the provision of Tbilisi Humanitarian Teaching University, Order N52/02 of 19th April, 2017 of the Rector and minutes N1/2017 and N2/2017 of 20th May, 2017 of Academic and Representatives Councils’ (Senate) Electoral Commission, full composition of the Representatives Council is set with 18 members:


A) Faculty of Law - 3, including 1 student;

B) Faculty of Business and Management - 4, including 2 students;

C) Faculty of Healthcare - 6, including 2 students;

D) From the humanitarian faculty - 4, including 1 student;

E) The Head of the Library is automatically assigned as a member of the Representatives Board.


Academic staff:

A) Lela Nadibaidze (Faculty of Law);

B) Davit Gepheridze (Faculty of Law);

C) Nato Gegenava (Faculty of Economics, Business and Management);

D) Vacant (Faculty of Economics, Business and Management);

E) Sergo Tsitskhvaia (Faculty of Healthcare);

F) Nino Ormotsadze (Faculty of Healthcare);

G) Elene Nikobadze (Faculty of Healthcare);

H) Vladimer Khutashvili (Faculty of Healthcare);

I) Maia Aghaia (Humanitarian Faculty);

J) Kakha Kvashilava (Humanitarian Faculty);

K) Inga Morgoshia (Humanitarian Faculty);


Student Representation:

A) Iago Shakaia (Faculty of Law);

B) Tatia Sarishvili (Faculty of Economics, Business and Management);

C) Khatia Farulava (Faculty of Economics, Business and Management);

D) Zoia Engoian (Faculty of Healthcare);

E) Lana Khmelidze (Faculty of Healthcare);

F) Ana Goiaev (Humanitarian Faculty);


Automatic member:

18. Nana Barnabishvili (Head of the THU Library).


Working term of the office of Representatives Council of THU is until May 24, 2021.